Macrophotography Of Zizula Hylax

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello steemian friends

On this occasion I will share a photo about insects to all my friends, I found this insect photo when I was deliberately looking for an object for me to post on the steemit platform.

When I was walking to get an object that I could photograph, I found a spider-like star that was perching on the trees, and I was interested in capturing it with my smartphone. After I took the photo, I finally found out about the Latin name of this animal which is often referred to as Zizula hylax.

Zizula hylax, 'the Tiny grass blue'[1][2] is a species of blue butterfly. The wingspan of the adults is about 1.5 centimetres (0.59 in). The eggs are pale green, round, and flattened, with a diameter of about 0.5 millimetres (0.020 in). They are laid singly on buds and flowers of a food plant. The caterpillars are 0.7 centimetres (0.28 in) long, green with a dark red line along the back, and light and dark lines partway along the sides. The sides are hairy, and the head is pale brown. The pupa is 0.7 cm long, hairy and green, and is attached to a stem or the underside of a leaf of a food plant.Wikipedia

These are some of the photos I took with my smartphone

IMG_20210910_013629.jpg
Zizula hylax

IMG_20210910_014134.jpg
Zizula hylax

IMG_20210910_013514.jpg
Zizula hylax

IMG_20210910_013854.jpg
Zizula hylax

IMG_20210910_013337.jpg

Zizula hylax


FotografiZizula hylax
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iqbal-pasee

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

LOGO PNG.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank

 3 years ago 

The colorful butterflies are so beautiful. . .

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother, very beautifull

 3 years ago 

look a like butterfly 🦋🦋🦋

 3 years ago 

it's a butterfly @nuruulamalia

 3 years ago 

oh i think it's not a butterfly, sorry

 3 years ago 

It's very difficult to take pictures of this butterfly because it flies away as you approach it, but you have taken very good pictures.

 3 years ago 

thank you @fahad3728 for supporting me. I hope I can do better in the future

 3 years ago 

Wooww best hunting brother

 3 years ago 

Than you brother

 3 years ago (edited)

Your photography skills are wonderful but i will suggest to use lightroom software to add some color and detail in your photographs. It is the good softeare for editing. I also use this software 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I'll try the lightroom tool for the next post

 3 years ago 

the butterfly that has the color on the wings is so unique and very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48