Betterlife the diary game (04/April/2024) by @iftikhar62

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum

Friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life happily. I pray to Almighty Allah that Almighty Allah removes every sorrow, every pain, every sorrow from your life, Ameen. So guys today I am going to share with you my today's diary game.

InShot_20240405_194709965.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends today I woke up early and my family and I fasted together. After breaking the fast, I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer, then returned to my place after offering the prayer, and returned home and rested for a while, then woke up. And then I sat in my house for a long time.

Snapchat-1594907104.jpg

And then I left for the city, so after a while I reached the city and when I went there I saw a pizza slice shop that was built here just a few days ago. And here pizzas and burgers shawarma and many more are available and home delivery is also available. So in that sense it is a very good store because it has a lot of things on discount too.

IMG_20240402_163727.jpg

And then there I saw another shop which had different types of plastic utensils and this shop is called Plastic Utensil and Crockery Store. And this shop was also built a few days ago. And this store also has a lot of new items.

IMG_20240402_163553.jpg

And then after a while a huge truck that was going very slowly. And there seemed to be a lot of weight in it. So he left after a while.

IMG_20240402_163647.jpg

And then I stayed for a while in the market and was busy with my work and then I returned to my house and after returning home I went to my crops. And when I went there, I saw that on the ground where we had sown the Bersim crop, we had sown the Rut crop, for after a little while their harvest is about to begin. And we haven't planted our wheat crop yet, so a tractor is lasering our crop.

IMG_20240402_164008.jpg

IMG_20240402_163927.jpg

And a man is righting the crop from the side and he has a tool in his hand with which he was leveling the land.

IMG_20240402_163845.jpg

And then I returned to my house after inspecting my crops for a long time and after returning home I rested for a long time and then I sat with my mother and father for a long time and talked with them. And then I saw that the sun was about to set.

IMG_20240404_154903.jpg

And then after a while it was time to break the fast and then I broke the fast and after breaking the fast I am now sharing with you today's diary game. And I hope you will like my today's diary game and you will surely express your beautiful opinion in it.

The End

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The picture displays are quite good, my friend. How are you today.

 4 months ago 

Fun day activities and stay enthusiastic about doing activities.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41