Unique Insects I Found Today | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20220809_112146.jpg

Insect


Hello friends #boc how are you all I hope you are all fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, on this occasion I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macro photography with all of you and the image that I present to you today is one of the unique types of insects that I present. find it in the forest of Aceh.

Talking about insects, of course, is not foreign to our ears because insects are one of the small animals that are very much found in forests as well as in flowers and insects have very many species scattered throughout the world in various forms. unique and they vary with quite interesting colors like the insects that I show you today one of a very unique type with a size that is quite small so these insects are not very visible if we don't pay too much attention to them.

As usual for the photo shoot, I took a photo with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Android phone camera and of course I added a macro lens because the object I photographed was a very small type of insect so I added a macro lens on my smartphone so that it can be seen clearly and is a little more prominent on the sides. -certain side As for more details, How did the picture result, I mean that. Let's see together below, I hope you will.


20220809_112033.jpg

20220809_112053.jpg

20220809_112059.jpg

20220809_112115.jpg

20220809_112138.jpg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You took some excellent shots of this beautiful insect.

 2 years ago 

glad to hear you like it. Thanks a lot buddy.

 2 years ago 

Wow. I'm so much fascinated by all of you photographs dear.

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear you always like what I share. thanks very much.

 2 years ago 

Your photography is very good on this beetle, thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your compliment, my friend.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে সব সময় ভালো লাগে। আজকের মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ সুন্দর হয়েছে অতুলনীয় হয়েছে। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comments brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89