Unique Beetle in Aceh Forest || Macrophotography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

cover.jpg

Beetle


Hello friends #BOC everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture I share with you today is a unique beetle that I found in the Aceh forest a few days ago. then.

Beetles are insects with very many species that are commonly found in forests, generally beetles are often found on leaves, like the beetles that I share today I found them in the forest and they were perching on the leaves, and I immediately took my cellphone to take some pictures. As for after I took pictures and I looked for additional information about this beetle and it turns out that this beetle has the scientific name Tectocoris diophthalmus.

Tectocoris diophthalmus, commonly known as the hibiscus harlequin bug or cotton harlequin bug, is the only member of the genus Tectocoris. It is a brightly colored round and convex shield-shaped insect with a metallic sheen that grows to about 20 mm.source

As usual for the process of taking pictures, I always take pictures of insects with a samsung galaxy A7 android phone camera, because the insects I photograph are of a small type, so I added a macro lens on my phone so that the pictures I take can be seen more clearly and stand out on the sides. certain side, to beautify the image that I share I take a photo with several different points of view, for more details on how the results of the image I mean, let's check together some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


IMG_20220128_161237.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161251.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161254.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161304.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161326.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161345.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161423.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161438.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161451.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

IMG_20220128_161455.jpg

garis pertama beauty.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyBeetle
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


INFORMATION



logo.png



Thank you for your visit

regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this is very cool beetle that you show.
thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome buddy. And thank you very much for your kind words

 3 years ago 

So cool and perfect shoot

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comments mate, glad to hear you like the pictures I share.

 3 years ago 

As usual you always provide sharp and clear macro photography results @idayrus

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comments mate, glad to hear you like the pictures I share.

 3 years ago 

nice picture brother....

 3 years ago 

thank you so much brother

 3 years ago 

Ur Welcome 😁

 3 years ago 

Ur welcome 🤜🤛

 3 years ago 

Your micro photography has been very beautiful. You have done the photography skillfully with a lot of time. Micro-photocopying often requires such patience. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photos

 3 years ago 

you're welcome mate. and thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43