The caterpillar that I found in the Aceh forest | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

sret.jpg

Caterpillar

Garis Beauty.png


Hello friends #BOC how are you all. Hope you are always fine

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. On this occasion I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macro photography with all of you. The pictures I show you are a caterpillar that I found in the Aceh forest a few days ago then.

Talking about caterpillars, of course, everyone is familiar with caterpillars because they are one type of insect which will later become a very beautiful butterfly. Indeed, when he was still a caterpillar, many people did not like him, especially caterpillars, because if human skin touched caterpillar feathers will be the effect of itching but if the caterpillar has become a butterfly, of course, many people really like to look at it, especially since it has very beautiful wings with various colors.

a few days ago I purposely looked for some photography objects in the Aceh forest which is close to my house, one of which I found this caterpillar that was perched on the leaves at that time I immediately took my cellphone to take some pictures of the caterpillar. As for taking pictures, I took a photo using an Android phone Samsung Galaxy j7 Prime because this type of caterpillar is small so I added a macro lens on my smartphone so that it can be seen clearly and I also took pictures with various different angles.

after I took some pictures of the caterpillars to beautify the images that I showed Today I edited them a little using an additional application, namely Adobe Lightroom for more details on how the results of the images I mean, let's check with some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you will love it.

Garis Beauty.png


20220428_155139.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155149.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155222.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155240.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155300.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155324.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155344.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155606.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155618.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_155634.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyCaterpillar
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung J7 Prime
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This caterpillar is very small isn't it?? I've seen a friend of mine take this type of photo, through the lens. It's very clear to see some good colors.
Great photo My friend.

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear you always like my photography. thank you so much brother

Very beautiful shots!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your comment

 2 years ago 

wow really amazing caterpillar pictures

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support brother

 2 years ago 

শুঁয়োপোকার অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। ফটোগ্রাফি টা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আর তা আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ধাপে ধাপে বিশ্লেষণ করেছেন ।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak telah berkunjung dan berkomentar baik pada postingan saya hari ini semoga baik-baik saja anda

 2 years ago 

Beautiful caterpillar photo, I love every detail

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support brother

 2 years ago 

You always share beautiful macrophotography with us. Today's macrophotography is very nice. Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

Lots of nice clicks. Very clear. But I think this animal is very dangerous.You must be careful when doing photography

 2 years ago 

Yes, this insect is very dangerous so I was very careful when approaching it.

 2 years ago 

Hana pat potong memang

 2 years ago 

hahhaha, bek potong-potong

 2 years ago 

Yayaau

 2 years ago 

Gorgeous caterpillar and amazing Photography. Excellent job

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear you always like my photography.

 2 years ago 

This is really cool mate.
Looks spooky and entertaining.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45