The beauty of wildflowers I discovered today | 10% Beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

20221209_114709.jpg

Wild Flower


Hello all friends

Best wishes to all of us, this is being in this beloved community today, meet again with me and of course on this occasion I will share with you the beauty of my photography and of course the photography that I show you today about the beauty of the flowers that I I mean wild flowers that I found in the ocean a few things ago and the beauty of flowers is not only what we usually find every day in front of our houses because there are also many flowers that we often see in the forest and the sun these flowers we often see. mention it as a wild flower and to be honest I don't know the name of this flower and the size of this flower is quite small so I took a picture of it adding an additional lens to my smartphone so that it can be seen clearly and stands out a little more.

talking about shooting as usual I shoot with the Samsung galaxy j7 pro Android mobile camera and I add my smartphone's macro lens so that it can be seen clearly and stands out a little on certain sides for image editing I use Adobe lightroom some of these photos let's check them out together below I hope you are entertained and like the wild flower photographs that I have shared.


20221209_114649.jpg

20221209_114703.jpg

20221209_114644.jpg

20221209_114656.jpg

20221209_114647.jpg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung J7 pro
Photographer@idayrus
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom
LocationAceh - Indonesia

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Your wildflowers macro photography is neat and clean . Perfect photography.

 last year 

This wildflowers too much unique. I love it. Thanks for sharing beautiful wildflower photographey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13