The Beauty of Wild Flowers | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20220402_104340.jpg

Wild Flowers


Hello friends #BOC everyone wherever you are, hope you are always in good condition.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I share again some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture I show you today is a wild flower that I found in the forest near my house yesterday afternoon.

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when we look at them, there are various kinds of beauty of flowers that we can find every day, both in the yard and in gardens, but the beauty of flowers can not only be found in the yard or in the garden because of the beauty of flowers as well. Many are found in the wild, such as the flowers that I showed you today with white color and a slight purple color combination on the petals of the flower which makes the wildflowers look sturdier.

As for this wildflower photo shoot, as usual, I took a picture with the Samsung Galaxy S20 android phone camera and took pictures with several different angles, to beautify the picture I show you today I edited it using the lightroom mobile application and the results, let's check together below hope you like it.


20220402_104307.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220402_104316.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220402_104324.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220402_104336.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220402_104358.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a cool flower my friend, your picture is also very perfect.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your support

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট করেছেন ভাইয়া ।শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyaknya

 2 years ago 

The flowers you show are cool, my friend, I like them.

 2 years ago 

glad to hear you like it, thank yoo so much brother for your kind word. have you nice day.

 2 years ago 

I really like flower photography. Very nicely done beautiful photography, good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

It was great to see the photography of the flowers. Really has been great. Thank you so much for sharing so much awesome photography.

 2 years ago 

nice to hear you always like my photography. thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56