The beauty of the purslane flower bracelet | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

vover.jpg

Flower

garis pertama beauty.png


Hello friends #BOC how are you all Hope you are always fine

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. Today I can come back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macro photography with all of you. The pictures I show you today are one of the most beautiful types of flowers with quite an interesting color that I photographed some time ago on my home page.

Flowers are one of the ornamental plants that are very much in demand by humans, especially women themselves because flowers are known as one of the plants that can beautify the yard of the human house itself. Mention as purslane bracelet, the actual color varies, both yellow, white and also pink, as you can see in the picture I delivered today.

As usual, for taking pictures, I always take pictures using the Samsung Galaxy S20 Android phone camera and I slightly edit the pictures using the lightroom mobile application for more details.

garis pertama beauty.png


20220402_103609 (1).jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220402_103621 (1).jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220402_103641 (1).jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220402_103708 (1).jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220402_103720 (1).jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220402_103723 (1).jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220402_103734 (2).jpg

Garis Beauty.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHOme YArd In Aceh

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's really nice to see the photography you shared today.. stay connected

 2 years ago 

thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

চমৎকার আপনিও অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন । দেখে বোঝা যাচ্ছে যে আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করতে পারেন। আপনি প্রত্যেকদিন আমাদের মাঝে নতুন নতুন কিছু শেয়ার করেন ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আমার আজকের পোস্টে আসা এবং মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

perfect editing Brada, i like your style in polishing pictures with your own style.👍

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear you like my work mate, thank you very much

 2 years ago 

This flower looks very beautiful, my friend, in our place there are also very many.

 2 years ago 

That's right mate, thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Your flowers look very delicate, I love seeing your flowers today.

 2 years ago 

glad to hear you like it. thank you so much buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45