The beauty of the Pink Elegant Zinia Flower | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

cover.jpg

Flowers


Hello friends #BOC everyone how are you I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I will share again the beauty of my photography with all of you and the image that I display on this occasion is a pink zinia anggung flower that I photographed this afternoon in front of my house.

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when we look at them, we can find various beauty of flowers every day at home and in gardens, for beautiful flowers like roses, the flowers that I share with you are no less beautiful, especially with pink. which really caught my attention when I saw it.

As for this zinia flower photo shoot, I took a photo with the Samsung Galaxy S20 android mobile camera and took some pictures with a different point of view, before I made this post I edited the picture using mobile lightroom and some of the pictures, let's see together below, hope you like it.


20220707_144755.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220707_144654.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220707_144707.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220707_144720.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220707_144725.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220707_144737.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220707_144741.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220707_144746.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি। দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে। অনেক অনেক শুভ কামনা। ধন্যবাদ । ভালো থাকুন

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih

 2 years ago 

I really like the photography of flowers, you have done very beautiful photography, good luck.

 2 years ago 

glad to hear tou liket it brother, thank you so much

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak kawan

 2 years ago 

Anda kembali membagikan Fotografi bunya yang bagus sobat

 2 years ago 

Benar kawan. Terimakasih banyak kawan.

 2 years ago 

Lagak nyoe rakan,bungoeng bak aki rinyeun,,,,

 2 years ago 

Nyoe bit rakan. Hahha. Bak aki rinyeun

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful flower photography, the colors are very seductive. I like your photography work. Success always for you mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62