The Beauty Of Little Wildflowers In The Forest | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20221125_111545.jpg

Flowers


HELLO BOC FRIENDS

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. On this occasion I am here again before your eyes to share some of the beauty of my photography with all of you and the picture that I show you today is one of the types of flowers that I found in aceh forest and we call it wild flower.

The beauty of flowers has always attracted everyone, especially women who really like various kinds of flowers, therefore many women plant them in front of their house. flowers that I share with you today.

I photographed these wildflowers with the Samsung Galaxy s20 ultra android mobile camera and I took several of these pictures from a different perspective for each photo. Let's see together below, I hope you like it.


20221125_111538.jpg

20221125_111623.jpg

20221125_111617.jpg

20221125_111605.jpg

20221125_111545.jpg

20221125_111559.jpg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20 Ultra
Photographer@idayrus
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom
LocationAceh - Indonesia

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  

Google pays for every Person every hour online working from home. I have received $23K this month easily and I earn $5K to $8K on the internet. Every Person joins this work easily by just opening this website and following instructions…
https://www.cash.payathome7.com/

 2 years ago 

You have done a very beautiful flower photography. The flower looks very beautiful. You have done amazing micro photography

 2 years ago 

thank you for your kind comments friends

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Wow. Outstanding photographs you clicked today dear. I'm really fascinated to see this

 2 years ago 

glad to hear you like it. thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45