The Beauty of Japanese Cambodian Flowers | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

cover.jpg

Flowers


Garis Beauty.png

Hello friends #boc everyone wherever you are I hope you are always in good condition.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my photography and on this occasion I will show you about the beauty of flowers that I photographed in my yard yesterday afternoon.

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when we look at them. There are various kinds of beautiful flowers that we can find every day, both in the yard and in the garden, like the flowers that I share today with very tempting colors and I really like and are immediately attracted to them. take some pictures of this flower for the name of this flower is Japanese frangipani.

Japanese frangipani or adenium is a species of ornamental plant, the stem is large, the bottom resembles a tuber, the stem is not cambium, the roots can enlarge to resemble a tuber, the shape of the leaves is long, some are oval, pointed, small, and large, the color of the flowers varies.source

As a base for taking pictures of this beautiful flower, I took a photo with the Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime android phone camera and I took some pictures with several different angles for a more beautiful picture that I shared I edited the picture using Adobe Lightroom for more detailed results, let's check along with some pictures that I have prepared below I hope you like it.

Garis Beauty.png


20220316_143310.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143317.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143327.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143329.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143334.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143339.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143347.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143348.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220316_143353.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung J7 Prime
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

Garis Beauty.png


INFORMATION



logo.png



Thank you for your visit

regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

The flower photography that you shared with us today looks really beautiful.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your support

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful flower and nicely photographed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words mate

 2 years ago 

Cambodian flower that you captured is very charming

 2 years ago 

thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Really amazing and cute flower, i like red flowers

 2 years ago 

It's great to hear that you like the flowers that I share, I also really like the color red.

 2 years ago 

This flower is beautiful and cool, this flower is also commonly seen.

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's right mate, thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Beautiful flowers

 2 years ago 

thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Wow it’s so amazing all of these photographs

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35