The Beauty of Fungi in the Aceh Forest

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

cover.jpg

The Beauty of Fungi in the Aceh Forest

Hi friends #steemit wherever you are, hope you are fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, namely the Beauty of Creativity community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography to all of you and on this occasion I will show you some pictures of the fungi that I succeeded in photographed it in the aceh forest a few days ago.

Fungi or commonly referred to as mushrooms, are the same only slightly different, if the type category mushrom is slightly larger, while the type of fungi is very small, there is a difference between the names. but in essence the meaning remains the same. The fungi that I show this time is one of the types that usually grows on dead wood and this fungi will grow if the dead wood starts to get damp due to rain.

This fungi, as I mentioned above, I found it in the Aceh forest which is not far from where I live and I looked for it in the forest and I photographed it in the afternoon, taking pictures of this fungus was photographed using the usual Samsung handheld android cellphone camera. I use it and I add a macro lens to my cellphone so that the photo shoot on the fungus looks clearer and stands out more on certain sides.

As for beautifying the pictures that I share as usual, I always take pictures with a slightly different point of view and to see the results of the images I mean, let's check with some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like them.


1.jpg



20211010_220935.jpg



20211010_220947.jpg



20211010_221029 (1).jpg



20211010_221048.jpg



20211010_221114.jpg




On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


#beautyofcreativity
#macrophotography
#photography
#insect


garis steemit.jpg

Macro PhotographyFungi
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

INFORMATION



logo.png
Click here to join the discord



garis steemit.jpg

SIAP PAKAI.gif


Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very nice mushroom, my friend, it seems I often see this mushroom in the forest?

 3 years ago 

Yes, totally correct. This mushroom is often found in the forest and he is very small.

 3 years ago 

Bisa di makan tidak bg jamur jenis ini?

 3 years ago 

Tidak bisa.

 3 years ago 

Interesting mushroom photography.
Mushrooms are some of the vegetables.

 3 years ago 

Yes, that's right, but a lot of mushrooms are poisonous too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34