Queen of the night flower | 10% Beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

IMG_3331.jpeg

Flowers


Hello friends, how are you today? I hope you are always in this beloved community. On this occasion I will share with you some flower and flower photography that I share with you today, namely the queen of the night flower.

the queen of the night flower is one of the flowers that is known for its quite impressive beauty because the queen of the night flower only grows at night or blooms at night because if we want to see the queen of the night flower blooming during the day, of course we won't get it.

Tonight's queen flower was planted by my mother in front of the house and another name for tonight's director of cactus plants and as we also know that cactus fruit produces very delicious fruit or is known as dragon fruit.

As usual, for taking pictures, I took pictures using the iPhone 11 promax camera. And I took some of these photos from different perspectives, while my wish and pictures used Adobe Lightroom and some of the photos, let's check them out below.


IMG_3334.jpeg

IMG_3333.jpeg

IMG_3332.jpeg

IMG_3329.jpeg

IMG_3330.jpeg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom
LocationAceh - Indonesia

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65