Photogrtaphy Full Moon last night | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

h.jpg

Full Moon


Hello friends #BOC everyone

How are you today I hope you are always in good condition, Today I am back in front of your eyes to share some pictures of the full moon that I have successfully photographed on 15 Ramadan yesterday and I photographed it on my home page.

Sometimes photographing the moon is an easy thing if you think about it, but it wasn't like that after I tried it because from a very far distance, of course the camera we used to shoot was really very difficult because the conditions vibrated and shook a little so the results would be blurry.

I took a picture this month using the samsung galaxy S20 Ultra android phone camera with shots from Ultra Wide to 100x Zoom for the results are not very satisfying but that's what I can capture on this occasion.

Let's check together some pictures of the full moon that I have prepared below.


1.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

2.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

3.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

4.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

5.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

6.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

7.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

9.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

10.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

11.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

11.5.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

12.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyMoon
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20 Ultra
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

Garis Beauty.png


INFORMATION



logo.png



Thank you for your visit

regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is extraordinary, my friend, the camera you are using is very sophisticated.

 2 years ago 

Hehe. thanks for your compliment friend. the price is also good friend 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

I really love it. It’s look so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

glad to hear you like it.

 2 years ago 

Full moon is so romantic

 2 years ago 

thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32