Photography of Ladybugs on Leaves | 10% Beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

20240316_142829.jpg

Ladybugs


Hi buddy #BOC

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community On this occasion I am here to share some photography of insects and the insects I mean are ladybugs Talking about this insect I think everyone already knows and it is often found on leaves and its size is so small it makes it quite difficult for us to photograph it.This ladybug can be categorized as a type of beetle because it has wings behind its back and its color is usually orange in our area as you can see.

I took some photos of this ladybug with my Android cellphone camera, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 because she is very small, so I added a macro lens to my smartphone.However, before I post in this community, I first edited this image with Adobe Lightroom and let's check some of the resulting photos together below.


20240316_142832.jpg

20240316_142838.jpg

20240316_142846.jpg

20240316_142842.jpg

20240316_142835.jpg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Photographyinsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom
LocationAceh - Indonesia

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Little cute ladybug looking beautiful in macro shots.

 4 months ago 

Thanks you very much brother

 4 months ago 

Your shots are very interesting on this beetle.

 4 months ago 

Thanks you very much brother

 4 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনি। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 4 months ago 

The photography was very nice. You have done a great job in photography. Congratulations.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68