Macro Shot on a Unique Caterpillar | Smartphone Photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

covewr.jpg

Caterpillar


Hello friends #BOC everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture that I share with you today is of a type of caterpillar that will become a type of butterfly. -beautiful butterfly.

A caterpillar is a species of insect that will become a butterfly of course when it is still a caterpillar it looks a little disgusting or scary but when it becomes a butterfly it looks more beautiful and charming, like the caterpillar that I show you today it is one of the the kind that became the Giant Swallowtail butterfly.

For more details, how is the explanation of the scientific name and the shape of the beauty of the butterfly that will occur from this caterpillar, along with the explanation.

The giant swallowtail is the largest butterfly in North America. It is abundant through much of eastern North America; populations from western North America and down to Panama are now thought to belong to a different species, Papilio rumiko.source

As usual for taking pictures, I took pictures of the caterpillars with a Samsung Galaxy A7 android phone camera and I also added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the pictures I took can be seen more clearly and stand out on certain sides, to beautify the pictures that I share today I took the picture with several different points of view to see the results of the picture I mean, let's check together some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20220207_172159.jpg

Garis gambar beauty.png

20220207_172228.jpg

Garis gambar beauty.png

20220207_172345.jpg

Garis gambar beauty.png

20220207_172411.jpg

Garis gambar beauty.png

20220207_172418(0).jpg

Garis gambar beauty.png

20220207_172451.jpg

Garis gambar beauty.png

covewr.jpg

Garis gambar beauty.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyCaterpillar
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


INFORMATION



logo.png



Thank you for your visit

regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow unique caterpillars, I'm interested in the shots you share.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support always broher

 3 years ago 

Good job my bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

 3 years ago 

The caterpillar that you show is very unique, and your picture is also very perfect.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words my friend, glad to hear that you liked the pictures I shared today.

 3 years ago 

You clicked amazingly.
Caterpillar is looking different from normal

 3 years ago 

That's right, thank you very much for visiting

 3 years ago 

Very nice and unique caterpillars, thanks for your sharing to us...

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and good comments mate.

 3 years ago 

Wow, where on earth did this kind of caterpillar comes from. It has many colors on it.

 3 years ago 

I found this caterpillar in the Aceh Forest. And this caterpillar will become a slightly bigger butterfly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38