Jawel Bugs in the Aceh Forest || Macrophpotography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

20210910_192509.jpg

Jawel Bugs

Greetings to all friends who have joined the Beauty of Creativity community, may all be in the protection of the almighty.

How are you friends #steemit hope you are, hope you are fine.

As usual I am always present in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the pictures that I will show you today are some pictures of small beetles and these beetles are commonly referred to as jawl bugs.

Jawel Bugs is a kind of beetle and he is classified as a small species but he is different from ladybugs because he is a little bigger than ladybugs, there are various types of these bugs that we can find but I found them today which are green with a few black spots and also mixed with yellow so that it makes these jaw bugs look very beautiful. I found this bugs in the aceh forest and I purposely looked for it in the afternoon because the bugs usually active in the afternoon.

Other sources

The Jawel Bugs or Scutelleridae are a true family of bugs. They are commonly known as gem bugs or metal armor bugs due to their often brilliant coloration. They are also known as shield-supported insects due to the enlargement of the thoracic skutel into continuous protection over the abdomen and wings.source

The process of taking pictures on the Jawel bugs

As usual I always try to take pictures with my android phone camera and I add a macro lens on my cellphone so that the objects I photograph are clearly visible and a little more prominent, because these bugs are small insects, it's a little difficult to take pictures, as for beautifying the image. what I share I try to take pictures with various different points of view for more details, how to fix bugs I mean, please see some of the pictures below that I have prepared, I hope you like it.


20210910_192404.jpg



20210910_192426.jpg



20210910_192445.jpg



20210910_192509.jpg



20210910_192540.jpg



20210910_192625.jpg



20210910_192700.jpg



20210910_192725.jpg




On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


#beautyofcreativity
#macrophotography
#photography
#insect


garis steemit.jpg

Macro PhotographyJawel Bugs
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis steemit.jpg


INFORMATION



logo.png
Click here to join the discord




Cc. @blacks, @abduhawab, @faisalamin, @bountyking5, @curators, @photoman, @royalmacro, & @beautycreativity.

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The macro image that you show is very detailed and looks very beautiful ..
Good job my friend

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for your kind words mate

 3 years ago 

You're welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45