honey bee | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

cover.jpg

HOney Bee


Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine.

Come back with me in my beloved community. On this occasion I will share again some of the beauty of photography that I mean. On this occasion it is a type of waste that is quite small, indeed, this bee is usually found in flowers, but I only found it in garden forests. It's near my house so I saw it perched on the fence my mother made when I saw her trying to take some pictures of the bee.

As usual for taking pictures I used the Samsung Galaxy S20 Android smartphone camera when I took a picture If I'm not mistaken some time ago in the afternoon so the lighting was very poor so the results were so unsatisfactory I hope you can understand it to see the picture Let's check it below I hope you find this useful.


20220428_170614.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_170642.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_170647.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_170657.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_170703.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

20220428_170725.jpg

Garis Beauty.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung s20
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice photography. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Krak Hana pat koh memang

 2 years ago 

Haha. Pu hana pat koh.. brok that gamba nyan

 2 years ago 

Pane brok,Nyan KA jeulas keneng teupuk aju

 2 years ago 

The macrophotography that you show is very cool, my friend, great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support brother

 2 years ago 

It's very difficult to take pictures of the kwan bee, especially when there are two bees close together, usually one of the bees won't get the focus, moreover the bee is also a wild animal, you did well, even though the focus wasn't perfect.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much for your kind comment. yes the focus is not perfect because the lighting when I took the photo was very minimal

 2 years ago 

You should bring a flashlight mate, hey, I'm just kidding, oh yeah, the lighting problem is a challenge for all photographers and it won't be a problem if it continues to be fixed

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's true, actually I have lighting but I forgot to bring it

 2 years ago 

Halo Brother how are you.??.your pictures are very cool, the details and combinations are very good and extraordinary.📸👍

 2 years ago 

I'm fine. how about you brother. .?

Thank you very much for your kind comments. glad to hear you like it.

 2 years ago 

Just amazing shots. Perfectly captured 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support brother

 2 years ago 

You havw always beautiful macro photography,i very like it

 2 years ago 

thank you for your kind comment mate

 2 years ago 

very nice shy bee brother

 2 years ago 

thanks buddy for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30