Butterfly "Appias libythea" || Macrophotography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

20211105_150523.jpg

Butterfly

Garis Beauty.png


Hello friends #steemit everyone wherever you are, hope you are fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community and today I am back in front of your eyes to share again some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the image that I will share with you today is a butterfly.

Butterflies are one type of insect that is very beautiful with colorful wings that make me very interested in butterflies, as you can see I found a gray butterfly and black knitting on the wings so that it makes butterflies the butterfly looks more beautiful, I found this butterfly beside my house she was perched on a flower. After I took a picture of this butterfly, I tried to find other references on google, it turns out that this butterfly has a scientific name, Appias libythea.

Appias libythea, the striped albatross, is a small yellow and white butterfly of the Pieridae family, found in south and southeast Asia.source

As for the process of taking pictures as usual, I tried to take pictures with the android phone camera that I use, namely the Samsung Galaxy A7 cellphone and I added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the butterfly object that I photographed looks clearer, to beautify the image that I display. I tried to take some pictures with different angles to see the results, let's check together below, I have prepared it, I hope you like it.


20211105_150504.jpg

beauty of creativity.png

20211105_150523.jpg

beauty of creativity.png

20211105_150602.jpg

beauty of creativity.png

20211105_150624.jpg

beauty of creativity.png

20211105_150644.jpg

beauty of creativity.png

20211105_150705.jpg

beauty of creativity.png

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyButterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

Garis Beauty.png


INFORMATION



logo.png
Click here to join the discord




Thank you for your visit

regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful shot and perfect focus friend, which lens do you use friend? may i see the picture?

 3 years ago 

I'm using a 100mm apexel macro lens. You can check my self-introduction post. In the post there is a picture of my lens. Thank you buddy.

 3 years ago 

how much does the epexel 100mm macro lens cost

 3 years ago 

when I bought it at that time it was around 300 thousand. for now maybe the price is different again. i bought it at lazada

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot for the info friend

 3 years ago 

You're Welcome brother 😊

 3 years ago 

🙃🙃

 3 years ago 

Bro these pics are truly clear and pixels are quite awesome. Keep sharing such quality content.

 3 years ago 

Of course my friend, thank you for visiting here.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure bro

 3 years ago 

wow your photography is very good, and every butterfly picture is very detailed and the color, I really like it

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, friends and thank you for your kind words, my friend, glad to hear that you liked the picture I shared today

 3 years ago 

Beautiful butterfly with perfect photoshoot

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your compliment mate

 3 years ago 

Great, you show pictures of butterflies with beautiful flower variations.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for your kind words mate

 3 years ago 

Nice job Cucumberhead

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51