Brown Beetle | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20220624_142714.jpg

Beetle


Hello friends #BOC everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I share some pictures of wild insects with all of you and the picture I show you on this occasion is a brown beetle that I found perched on a wild flower in the Aceh forest.

As for after I took some pictures of this beetle, I looked for additional information regarding this beetle and it turned out that this beetle has another name, Coreidae.

Coreidae is a large family of predominantly sap-suckling insects in the Hemipteran suborder Heteroptera. The name "Coreidae" derives from the genus Coreus, which derives from the Ancient Greek meaning bedbug. As a family, the Coreidae are cosmopolitan, but most of the species are tropical or subtropical.Source

I took this brown beetle with a Samsung Galaxy S20 android phone camera and I took it from a different angle, to beautify the picture I edited a little using the Mobile Lightroom application and let's see some of these pictures together below, I hope you like it.


20220624_142634.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220624_142653.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220624_142745.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220624_142808.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220624_142819.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220624_142829.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


20220624_142836.jpg

~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~


On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Incredible insect photography my friend. I like the picture you show, it looks bright and detailed. Success always friends

 2 years ago 

glad you always like it mate. thanks very much

 2 years ago 

You're welcome brother

We have this kind of insect also here in The Philippines and we called it Tayangao. Perfect photoshoots my friend.

 2 years ago 

thank you for your comment friend

Youre welcome..

 2 years ago 

Your awesome photography was even better than the excellent writing. Lots of colorful and professional photography to me.

 2 years ago 

glad you like it mate. thanks

 2 years ago 

Crystal clear and sharp images. You photographed it from different angles very nicely.

 2 years ago 

true my friend tried to shoot with a different angle. thanks very much

 2 years ago 

Gesoeng. Amazing photography mate

 2 years ago 

Iya geusong, thank you much brother

 2 years ago 

You always show perfect photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60