A Very Impressive Pink Graceful Zinnia Flower | 10% Beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

IMG_3408_jpg.jpeg

Flowers


Hello all BOC friends how are you today

Greetings to all of us who are already in this beloved community. Today I am back in front of your eyes to cheer you up with some pictures of the graceful Pink zinnia flowers that I took this afternoon in front of my house.

The beauty of flowers has always been the main attraction for women and many of the women really like to plant these flowers because they are believed to beautify the yard of the house like the flowers that I shared that were planted by my mother in front of the house, of course they are well cared for so that they produce very impressive flowers.

As usual, for taking pictures of this graceful zinnia flower, I used the iPhone 11 Promax camera and of course I took some of these pictures from a different perspective. For editing this flower photo, I used Adobe Lightroom and some of the photos, let's check them out below.


IMG_3410_jpg.jpeg

IMG_3409_jpg.jpeg

IMG_3407_jpg.jpeg

IMG_3406_jpg.jpeg

IMG_3405_jpg.jpeg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the photography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom
LocationAceh - Indonesia

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66