Country Cat | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_9849.jpg

Cat


Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, on this occasion I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my population with all of you and the picture that I show you today is a village cat, yes I found it in front of my house which was playing and at that time I immediately approached to take some pictures of this village cat.

I photographed this village cat in the afternoon so the looting was pretty good when I photographed it for the device I use is a Canon Eos 700D DSLR camera with a 50 mm fixed lens and I photographed it with an iso setting at 200 and a aperture of f1.8 As for shutter speed 1/ 1600 for more details, how the results of the village cat picture I mean, let's see together below, I hope you like it.


IMG_9836.jpg

IMG_9834.jpg

IMG_9825.jpg

IMG_9837.jpg

IMG_9803.jpg

IMG_9804.jpg

IMG_9843.jpg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

PhotographyCat
Camera UsedDSLR
ModelCanon 700D
Lens WornFix 50mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome YArd

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful cat very nice 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Brother for your

 2 years ago 

Wow, that was nice photography of cat.
Good shots buddy. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the comments for you guys have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Your photography always looks amazing, my friend.

 2 years ago 

glad to hear you like it. Thank you so much friends

 2 years ago 

অনেক দুর্দান্ত এবং ভালো মানের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে এত চমৎকার লেগেছে বলে বোঝানো যাবে না। ধন্যবাদ আপনার অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি গুলোর জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama dan terimakasih juga

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17