Introduction into Beauty of Creativity//10% to @shy-fox

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful people of "Beauty of Creativity" Am new to this community and this platform as a whole I would like to kick start my journey on this community I hope I am welcome here in the wonderful community.

I'm a Nigerian student studying physics in the University of ilorin. I love write so do decided to get paid for what I love doing

Let me briefly introduce my self am Olawale from Nigeria am a student of Unilorin im 21years old. I found out about steemit from my friend in school. So I decided to give it a try my self.
IMG_1914.jpeg

MY AIM IN THIS COMMUNITY

Based my Experience in the crypto world I would like to share my experience on trading teaching different trading pattern and strategies. I will also teach some basic of trading crypto and forex. I will share my general understanding on both the market and how to trade them.

The crypto market is a big market place that me need to have idea of before going into trading. So in my nest post I will be posting on crypto. Basically all my content here will be crypto related. And also I will be posting my diary that will be about my daily life.

CONCLUTION

I want the community support on this journey am about to embark on. And I promise to follow all the community rules

@blacks

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @horlah0
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43