My introduction in Beauty of Creativity by @hirarauf club5050

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello beauty of Creativity frens!

*Hope you all are fine I'm also good by the grace of almighty God.
Yesterday i have shown my creativity in this community but a moderator sir @bountyking guide me that i should write an introduction post first..so i want to introduce myself in this community
My name is @hirarauf, i am a teacher by profession but i also love online working and earning, i live in mianwali(Punjab). I am muslim ALHAMDULILAH. I have a lot of intrest in drawing since i was kid.I love sketching, gardening,photography,teaching,help poor peoples,vloging and various creative activities.
I get to know this community by searching. I am glad to see this wonderfull community.bcz
this community reveal the hidden tallent.I have been on steem since August,2021 now i want to join your community.

_20211228_150328.jpg

I hope you guys will appreciate my work!
Let's be familiar*
Cc: @blacks
@shy-fox
@bountyking5
@faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice sister.

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much @ahanaf🌼

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community. Looking forward to your creativity.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir🌼

 3 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much sir🌼

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community, friends, I hope you can show the best here.

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66