Seeing some scenes reminds me of the past

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I have a cistern in my village house which was made mainly to soak the paddy and the funniest thing is that since it is in the middle of the house there are many pasts around it in my life.Anyway friends I will write about this topic today I hope I have readers who will like my topic.


Now the basin is basically empty because there was paddy soaking here a few days ago and the biggest thing is that it was busy a few days ago and that is why we had to give a lot of time to our family.But now that the cistern is empty, the cistern is being used. The biggest thing for the little ones in our house is that it is raining all the time and now it is raining and the cistern is frozen, so everyone, especially the little ones in the house, have a lot of fun bathing there.
It has been raining since this morning due to which there was a lot of water in the tub at noon and all the children of our house went down to take a bath there and they are taking a bath with great joy.I remembered the days of the past.
received_3161514407411186.jpeg

received_267873848455439.jpeg photography author. Device redmi 8A Dual. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78