Introduction post to the BOC community by @hilarysmarttsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220120_214407_339~2_1.jpg

Hi BOCs, I am Hilary, a budding UIUX designer and Copywriter, as one who finds expression in creativity I am glad to be here.

I have been on Earth since 98 and with Steemit for 3 months 😸. My main goal on the Steemit platform is to blog about my approach to UIUX and Copywriting, this is still in progress because I'm still developing myself, by God's grace I will soon be doing what I came here for.

I have interest in taking polaroid pictures, swimming, and playing guitar hence I intend to use this year to build these skills.

I enjoy reading webtoons, watching interesting shows, (right now I have an interest in Peaky Blinders) spending time with loved ones, new people and myself.

I'm happy to join this community and hopefully not only will I be joining your challenges, I will be able to share some creative content with you.

Till next time 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

😸

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hilarysmartt
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Okay

Hi, @hilarysmartt,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

We want to see your face in decent way for verification. Take a picture by holding card in your hands

 3 years ago 

Sorted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65