MY GREAT ART. 10% a Beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone is well, I share with you a beautiful art which has a small story but everything is based on my own inspiration and creativity, I hope you like it a lot.

MY ART

20240916_170343.jpg

I made this painting recently to share with you, but in reality it was created as a draft on a recyclable sheet in pencil about 4 years ago, it was a time when I felt quite pressured, stressed, I was not going of very good spirits which led me to be inspired in this way; As I had mentioned before, painting is the way to release everything and it makes me feel very good, it is where I can express everything I am feeling at that moment. So at that moment this painting came to mind to recreate it, the first thing I did was draw it in pencil as a draft so that the idea would remain captured and not be erased from my mind. So I left it at that moment, I couldn't recreate the painting instantly as I would have liked, as I told you, it wasn't a good time and I had to continue doing it so I forgot about the painting. But now that I was reviewing my art folder I saw that draft that I made 4 years ago to be painted and it is where I took the time to make the painting and I felt quite good, it was very nice to have recreated it and at the same time I felt joyful and happy for having saved it like a pencil eraser, it made me remember that time when I painted it, it was nostalgic, I felt good, now I share the result of this story, I hope you like it a lot.

MATERIALS🎨🖌

  • Medium square
  • Brushes
  • acrylic paint
  • Board for mixing paints
  • Glass of water

20240916_131757.jpg

STEP BY STEP👩‍🎨

1- To start the painting I decided to draw it in pencil on the painting itself to be able to guide myself better when painting, I wanted to do it like this this time. I don't usually use this method to paint, but for this one I decided to apply this other shape, which if I didn't draw were flowers, is better directly with a brush, ready to paint.

20240916_135826.jpg

2- I started with the bow tie part I used light blue, purple, white and red paint; I put them all together with a large, flat brush to fill in that entire area so that you can see a little of each of the shades I chose.

20240916_140908.jpg

3- Then I painted the part of the bird, for this I chose red paint, dark blue, white and black; In the same way that I did the other part, I did this one, once both parts were ready. With black paint and a fine brush I began to highlight the lines that each wall had, creating shapes of all sizes and different by having everything highlighted in black.

20240916_143259.jpg

4- Then I painted each trapped bird, I started with the bow tie in orange and yellow for its body, a little dark orange for the feathers on the head and near the beak I painted it in black and with white I painted the Be careful, highlight the beak and parts of its body and head feathers. Then paint the bird in red with orange and white, in the same way the beak in black and highlighted with white. Once the birds are ready; Paint the white space in black, that will be the universe sky, the moon in the center above in blurred white so that you can see the light that the moon has and how it illuminates the darkness. With a small white brush make sparks so that it looks filled with super tiny stars. Also shooting stars, a variety of stars, and with the fine white brush on each edge of the shapes I painted in white to give the light transmitted by the moon and another way to highlight each shape as a showcase style.

20240916_161211.jpg

5- I also made some parts of just flowers like a garden in the middle of nowhere that sprouts from below on each side, flowers of various shapes with white paint and the fine brush I made the lines for the distance of the flowers.

20240916_162134.jpg

6- I continued painting the flowers with the rose in the center and a little larger than the others, to make them I used yellow, pink, red, white and dark light green, for the plants and leaves. Once the garden is finished, paint leaves in the air near the same garden and add more white stars, larger dots, and finish some yellow paints, always blurring before making the point so that it is the light that bounces, those yellow ones are fireflies in everything the sky.

20240916_165132.jpg

BOTTOM LINE

As you can see this is the final result of my painting, I feel proud and for me it is a true work of art. Since originality is considered, it is a unique idea and only the artist knows why he did it and what he did. It represents each detail placed because it must go the way it was created. That is why I will quote these words from Pablo Picasso.

"The only thing I know is that I paint because I need to, and I paint what comes into my head without considering what other people think"

I hope you like it a lot. Blessings!

20240916_170343.jpg

SELFIE

20240922_134340.jpg

texto hilary.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89