Drawing Tsunade Senju. |10% to the community beautycreativity|

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago (edited)
Greetings, I like to draw a lot, especially anime, for me it is the best drawings of both people and landscapes. I'm always looking to draw a different Naruto character, I'm giving myself the task of recreating the Naruto Shippuden characters since it's the best. After having drawn Hinata Hyuga, I now chose the fifth Hokaje Tsunade Senju, then I will be recreating the male characters.

20240818_143004.jpg

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.

To advance a little and cut the steps, I had already advanced the drawing of Tsunade, so I will be showing the steps of how the coloring goes and what the final result looks like. So, I have the photo of the drawing ready and I will start coloring.

20240817_221619.jpg

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.

Coloring steps

I always like to start by coloring the eyes, with orange and brown I colored the eyes, yellow for their eyebrows and always with black to highlight. At once, with the flesh color, color the face, giving shadows where necessary.

20240817_223259.jpg

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.

Then with the flesh color I finished coloring the entire body giving shadows, and with the pink color I made the lips, the black finished highlighting the face.

20240817_224152.jpg

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.

Here with yellow and brown I colored Tsunade's hair and always highlighting the lines with black, also with light and dark green I made the cape giving shadows and black the edge of the cape and the lines of the shirt.

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.

Almost finished I color the shirt with gray, blending it a little with my fingers and giving darkness in the lower part, with the dark blue I made the belt of the blouse and finally finishing with the Black highlight the entire complete body without leaving anything unmarked and the lines on your body and face of your active power.

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.


Bottom line

20240818_143025.jpg

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.

Selfie

20240819_122111.jpg

Original photographs with my Samsung Galaxy A15 phone.

Well friends, I hope you liked the drawing and the steps of how it was colored, resulting in its final result.

texto hilary.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48