Drawing Temari Akasuna. 10% a beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 hours ago (edited)

Steemian friends, cordial greetings! I share with you a new drawing which is related to another character from Naruto Shippuden, yesterday I made a part of the drawing and today I finished it tomorrow. It is another female character this time recreating Temari Akasuna from the hidden sand village.

TEMARI AKASUNA

20240828_152143.jpg

PROCESS

STEP 1

I started with the eyes from then on it was my guide for the entire drawing of the shape of the face, then I made the eye and the eyebrow where the line for the nose and mouth comes out, I also drew the band with the symbol of the village the one that belongs, since, it is the way to guide me to do the hair and to be able to get the ear and face contour well.


Then draw the symbol on your band, finish with your hair until continuing with your neck, shoulders and part of your clothes until the beginning of your chest, the drawing is ready to color.


STEP 2

Here I start with the colors, the dark green with a little black for the eyes, leaving a small uncolored white part for the brightness of the eyes. I continued with the eyebrows between yellow with brown and skin color for her face, applying darkness and light.


I start to color the hair with yellow and brown since Temari has a burnt yellow hair color, I don't have that color so I used both to more or less give that tone to some parts darker and others lighter, then band in gray and the symbol in a darker gray and with black highlight parts of the face.


Then I finish coloring all the hair highlighting black at once and go to her clothes. which is the same color of dark green band with black, and black on the bottom. Finishing highlighting the entire drawing completely in black.


FINAL RESULT

20240828_152143.jpg

SELFIE

20240828_151836.jpg

Well friends, I hope you like the final result of the drawing, I really liked recreating this character.

texto hilary.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52