Drawing Hinata Hyuga.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello friends, I hope you are well, today I was drawing a little and I will share it with everyone step by step.

20240813_140035.jpg

I really like anime, I enjoy them a lot and I have seen several, but among so many, the best in first place will always be Dragon Ball Z and for me in second place Naturo Shippuden is one of the best. And I wanted to draw a character from Naruto Shippuden, she is one of the ones I like how she fights and I decided to make her Hinata Hyuga from the Hyuga clan, what denotes them is the power of her white eye, the byakugan, and her fighting style different from the others. .

Materials used, a white recycling sheet, pencil, colors, erases, sharpeners. The typical materials for a drawing.

20240809_151454.jpg

Steps:

To begin, draw the eyes and eyebrows, continue with the nose and mouth; the pullet and the outline of the face with the hair.


Here I drew the expression in the eyes when he activates the byakugan, the ending of the hair and the body.

20240809_175534.jpg


Then color starting with the face with the eyes, always highlighting each part with black and with the flesh color for the skin giving shadows where appropriate, I continued with the black for the hair giving three tones with the same black so that the hair have reflection and shadows.


Finishing coloring the hair, I continue with the flesh color for the arms and hand, always giving shadows. Then I colored the shirt with my own pencil and the brown ribbon.


Bottom line

20240813_135936.jpg

I hope you liked the drawing and the step by step.

texto hilary.gif

Sort:  
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

 last month 

Hi, @hilarymedina

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 last month 

Hello, very right, I missed doing it, I'll be watching next time. Thank you!

Mirip mirip, hebat🤗🎉🎉💓💓

 last month 

Thank you

 last month 

Great effort. You drawing skills are awesome.

 last month 

Thanks my friend

 last month 

wow the drawing was very pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55