Beauty of Creativity-Some flower stories.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

No matter growing in the bush or not, but the beautiful will still shine. Flowers that are very easy to find anywhere, on the seafront or in bushes, these flowers can bloom quite beautiful.

I do not really know what kind of flower this is, what I read on the Internet that this plant is a type of edible tuber plant, I also do not know that this plant has many medical benefits.

Hopefully friends can enjoy my current post, I've been inactive for some time because I'm sick, I had an accident while exercising on foot ball, making my knees slide, this hinders me in managing posts.

preview.jpg

IMG_20211101_133025.jpg

IMG_20211101_132953.jpg

📷 PicturePhotography
ModelVivo X60
Android11
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@herimukti
LocationAceh
EditLighroom

REGARDS @herimukti

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lembut sekali saya suka warna bunganya

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing, this looks really pretty.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨:

Your post has been featured by 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕪 𝕠𝕗 ℂ𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕧𝕚𝕥𝕪 team for the BoC weekly report card. Continue to publish your creative content here.
_
Our first priority is to appreciate the creative works. Share your creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle. You can share all types of creative content. Thank you for publishing your content in the BoC community.


BOC Banner.png


_
🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69