Beauty of Creativity-Dead tree roots

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

This post I chose a slightly dark theme, unlike some of my posts about the beauty of nature in my village, this time I took pictures of tree roots in the mountains in my village.

I don't know what tree root this is, the tree from this root is dead, but the beauty of this root made me take out my smartphone to take some pictures.
If I had a fish aquarium, I would take these roots home for decoration in the aquarium.

IMG_20211022_162648.jpg

IMG_20211022_162723.jpg

IMG_20211022_162709.jpg

📷 PicturePhotography
ModelVivo X60
Android11
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@herimukti
LocationAceh
EditLighroom

REGARDS @herimukti

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job buddy...

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Strong old tree roots

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Sangat menakjubkan photo jih dek @herimukti

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister

 2 years ago 

Such wooden roots are great for sitting chairs. He just needed to meet the expert right away so

 2 years ago 

It seems like a very good idea brother

 2 years ago 

Of course dek @herimukti. Let's immediately bring the wood roots home for us to make beautiful chairs

What a great shots, Dek @herimukti 😍
You have a hidden talent, ma brada

Your photos remind me of The Hobbit House 🏚️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91