flower beauty 🌹🌷|| 10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

1661328617750.jpg

Good afternoon friends wherever you are. Hopefully your health condition is fine and of course you can also do various activities and activities that you like wherever and whenever, therefore of course I hope you are in good health

Of course, at this intersection, I will give you one of the things that I really like and I also like this, namely photography where of course I take some photos and of course I will share them here

Below are some photos of flowers that I have taken and also I share here for you, I hope you like it and if you don't like it. Please comment where the shortcomings of the photo are, see you in my next post.

1661328692961.jpg

1661328692952.jpg

1661328692944.jpg

1661328692933.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lah katem jak

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Hana beautiful menye meno cara hahaha

 2 years ago 

😅

 2 years ago 

This forest flower is beautiful to look at because the picture you share is very good.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Mameh that ya

 2 years ago 

I like the photographs very much, best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💓 💐💐💐

 2 years ago 

I am very impressed with your flowers. Really wonderful photography. A flower photograph is very nice to me thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thank bro 😁👌☺️

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67