My First introductory post

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Aoa, Hi My name is Ahsan, and I am from Abbottabad (a city of Schools and a City of Pines), Pakistan...

Uploading image #1...

images (2).jpeg
source
First of all I would like to share my views about this community.. Well, I have seen some posts in this community... I really like the name of this community"BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY".That is every participant of this unique plateform can try his level best to create his beautiful and creative post which must be beneficial for the readers.....

How our post can be beautiful and creative.

  1. First of all our mind must be clear about our topic
  2. secondly content must be according to the required topic
    3)Our intentions must be clear when writing anything

In shaa Allah.. I will start writing my own content from very next post... This was just an introductory post..

Thanks
@royalmarco
@photoman
@curators
@black
@beauty creativity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনাকে স্বাগতম আমাদের এই বিউটি অফ ক্রিটিভিটি কমিউনিটিকে। আশা করছি সবাই মিলে একসঙ্গে আমাদের কার্যক্রম গুলো চালিয়ে যেতে সক্ষম হবে

In shaa Allah, we will keep on trying our best to create a quality content, so someone get some useful material and help in his practical field of life

 3 years ago 

Edit this post and share a picture with holding a card on which your steemit name is mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44