My Introductory Post for the Beauty Of Creativity Community||by @haris4545

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends steemian.

Logopit_1645088987329.jpg

Hello everyone... how are you this afternoon?? Hopefully we are all fine and in the protection of God Almighty tonight, let me introduce myself to the beauty of the creativity community


Introducing my name is Haris Munandar, usually my friends call me by the name caklak. My steemit account name is @haris4545, I was born on September 1, 2000 and I am now 21 years old. I come from Punteut, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. I currently live in Ulee Blang Mane, Harapan Indah Hamlet, Blang Mangat District.

SAVE_20220123_172036.jpg

My hobbies are playing racquets and playing games, usually I play racquets in my neighborhood every afternoon, sometimes I also play games, I usually play games from 8 pm to 9 am after that I go straight home to sleep at night. And I also often look for photos related to nature, photography, tourist attractions and so on.

IMG_20211210_182341.jpg

I am a salesperson who is trying to find luck and of course looking for a little extra income so that makes me interested in joining steemit. Currently I am still selling basic necessities in Punteut sub-district, Blang Mangat sub-district, Lhokseumawe City and at this time I have just finished ordering goods for my shop equipment.


Photo CapturedPoco X3 PRO
categoryphotography
LocationAceh, Lhokseumawe-Indonesia
Application Editormultiple apps
Photographer@haris4545

I will post in this community once verified😇 (I hope my introductory post will be verified as soon as possible) Greetings @haris4545

20220212_233851.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @haris4545
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi, @haris4545

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

thank you very much sir for the information

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to this community, stay connected with your creativity.

 2 years ago 

Ok, thanks brother

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us friends, hopefully you can show the best here.

 2 years ago 

ready bro, thank you for the welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

😁😁 yes brohter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54