My Introduction Post

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago (edited)

Ascalamualikum
Hope everyone is doing much better. I am also much better with your prayers and love. I am a new member of Beauty Of Creativity platform. I feel blessed to be able to post on Beauty Of Creativity platform.I have known Beauty Of Creativity platform for a long time. But I had no idea how to post. Slowly I got an idea how to post. So today I finally sat down to post. I hope you will accept me a lot and also give maximum support from the side. Let me introduce myself and give you some information about myself.

2023-10-19-13-08-41-452.jpg

Introduction: My name is Abu Hanif. I live in Rangpur division of Bangladesh. My Father name is Ataur Rahman and my mother is Hafiza Begum. My father is an employee. And my mother is a housewife. We are 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I am the youngest in the family. Being the youngest, I have never lacked love. My other brothers and sisters love me very much.

Educational Qualification: I passed SSC in 2017 from Sunam Dhanya Keramtia High School, Rangpur. My SSC Total GPA was 4.64. I completed Diploma in Computer Technology. My Diploma CGPA was 3.84 out of 4.00. . Currently I am doing BSC with CSE in Dhaka International University. This is my educational qualification.

My hobbies: My biggest hobby is playing cricket. I like playing cricket a lot. I mainly play as an all-rounder for my team. Also I have some other hobbies like reading books, gardening etc.

So far today. I was hoping that everyone would accept me as a new member. Everyone will be fine.

Thank you

Post Details

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
DeviceRedmi 10
LocationBangladesh
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, @hanif6494
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @hanif6494

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45