My introduction post on the Beauty of Creativity community, Verification by @hanif3206 || 29/ may /2024 |

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. I am Md. Hanif.I live in Bangladesh. I am 33 years old. My Steemit ID is @hanif3206. I have completed MBA.My major subjects is management. But currently I am engaged in a profession.I was looking for a platform where I can write about my life and share my likes and dislikes with everyone.I found this platform. so I found this steemit platform.

IMG_20240529_173601.png

Then I came to know from this platform that "Beauty of Creativity community" I can write many details of my life here. So, here are some parts of my life. when i was little .I was a very naughty person . My parents were very angry with me for doing bad things.I never went to any institution to study, I was always busy with mischief.As I gradually get older, I am going to experience different things.Then I slowly gave up mischief and started focusing on organization.

I am a very simple person.I get along easily with everyone and love to mingle with everyone.We live in the same family as our parents and siblings.I have two brothers and one sister.I am the eldest among my brothers and sisters. My father is a farmer.He is always busy in various fields of agriculture.He grows different kinds of crops and we see different kinds of crops grow from him. As he is engaged in various agricultural activities.He works in various fields throughout the day.My mother is a housewife.My mother loves me very much.My mother is always busy with cooking.

I am very serious about that.I like to talk about different things with all my family members.I advise my family members on various matters which are very sincere to do.I like to hangout with friends outside.When I have free time, I go to hangout with friends.I like to write about different topics and sometimes, I also write poetry.I always like to walk in the morning.

Finally, I can say, if we can help the helpless and poor people around us for human life and come forward to help them, then we can live together happily and peacefully.We will help each other on how to improve and how to move forward and support each other.

Allah Hafez

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 months ago 

Hi, @hanif3206

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41