Natural beauty of my village

FAE8B342-12B9-47AB-AA40-4A84E1CA454A.jpeg
Good Evening My Steemians Friends. I hope all of you are doing well on Today. Today I want to show some photos about the beauty Of my village.This photo is captured by me from my cellphone’s camera.This seen was very good. Beautiful area picture
The weather was very pleasant so I went to see the beautiful places in my area and I photographed them which I am also sharing with you.At one point I saw the sun hidden in the clouds and some of its light coming out of the clouds. It was a very beautiful scene. I took a picture of it.

61314C57-6BC5-46A9-BD12-275A2CD37C96.jpeg
Then I went to the canal near my area and there I took a picture of it.Canal water is very useful for crops. Farmers take full advantage of it and also save their electricity cost as they do not have to run tube wells.There is a canal water facility in my area so the crops grow very well here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @hammad1088
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Add minimum 3 quality and creative pictures with minimum 50 word. It is our community posting rule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47