introducemyself

IMG_20231126_144439-01.jpeg

Greetings to all friends in this community.

This was my introduction to the photography community. I am very interested in joining because I like photos of small animals and also the scenery. Maybe being in this complex can ignite my hobby as a newcomer.

With this participation, of course I will follow all the community rules that have been set, I hope I can participate quickly so I can start this hobby.

This is just my foreword, I hope you are all healthy and provide guidance for me.

Thank you very much

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, @hamdi96
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 6 months ago 

Hi @hamdi96 welcome to Beauty of Creativity. Add the date on your page for the verification process.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69