Tour of the river and photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hi steemians

Aslam Alaikum I hope you all are well today I want to tell you that today I went to a river near my village and saw the scenery there and I liked it very much and these are the morning scenes And the first thing I saw was that the sun was rising, and as the sun rose, people were moving from one side of the river to the other.And the residents were going from one bank to the other by a boat and I took a picture of them and after taking the picture I saw that the people were having a lot of fun and they were having fun in such a way that they were laughing with each other and they were very close to each other.When I made the picture and after making the picture I colored the picture And that picture turned out to be very beautiful when I colored it and I want to show it to you
IMG_20210513_212833.jpg

The boat

And the above picture I took at about 500 feet and after that I went down and I saw a lot of boats and two boats were small and one was big and the one that was small and I took a picture of it and it turned out to be very beautiful it was almost a very old boat.And where that little boat was standing on the bank and next to it there were many flowers floating on the river and I took a picture of them too and they looked very charming too.
IMG_20210529_202509.jpg

Fried fish

When I was fully enjoying myself, I saw that there was a fish shop nearby, from where I ordered fish and they gave me fried fish that was very delicious and yummy
IMG_20210514_155719.jpg

beautiful stones

The sun came out while eating fish I saw that there were many stones around which looked very beautiful and I took a picture of them too.
IMG_20210513_212734.jpg

The sun rising

The water that was falling in the river was coming through a canal and by this canal I took my picture as the sun rise
IMG_20210513_211452.jpg

simple photography

IMG_20210529_202336.jpg

IMG_20210527_151209.jpg

Thank you so much for reading

I hope you all like my post

@steemcurater @goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @haiderbablu

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65