Street Photography Contest Week- I || A Different view of My City Street

in Beauty of Creativity4 years ago (edited)

A long time ago I received an invitation from a Bengali & good user @simaroy, where he invited me to come to this community and work. Although I haven't tried that yet, I haven't been able to do it in time. But to be honest, @abduhawab has created some interest in the new competition in photography and I feel encouraged to make an entry.

Actually I am not a very skilled photographer, but I love photography. So wherever I go, with a camera or a smartphone, I immediately capture the scenes that I like. Since this time the topic is street photography, I shared some of the photography that was captured last week.

IMG_20210404_112720.jpg

Our city is now in lockdown, and limited public transport is allowed in the city center. The shopping centers are all closed, so this gentleman is trying to sell some goods in different spots of the city with the car in the hope of income. The scene caught my eye and I captured it.

IMG_20210407_132057.jpg

IMG_20210408_093202.jpg

Since many things are closed due to lockdown, the income of rickshaw drivers has decreased a lot. Due to which most of the time they are traveling in empty rickshaws. But they do not have the same income as before. Due to which they are under a lot of pressure this time.

IMG_20210407_132115.jpg

IMG_20210407_132138.jpg

In fact, this time is not going well for us, because the lockdown has dramatically changed the pace of our lives. In a city where there are traffic signals and traffic jams almost all the time, most of the roads are empty now. The high-rise buildings in the middle of the city are now empty, as all institutions are closed. The normal life system is being disrupted a lot now.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.


TypeStreet Photography
DeviceRedmi 9, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO115
Focal Length3.79mm
LocationPaltan, Dhaka


This is my entry for the contest from Community of Beauty of Creativity, check details HERE.

Thanks all.
@hafizullah

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Amazing content with lovely photography.

 4 years ago 

Very nice photo about streetphotography, Beautiful city.
Good Lucky my Friend.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62