Selfie With Nature Contest Week III and My Entry

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Friends,

I like the nature and the greenery very much, but I don't get a chance to travel much. But at least once a month I try to go to the village house and try to enjoy the vitality of nature. So I couldn’t stop my interest in participating in this wonderful competition, so I shared with you some scenes of capturing selfies in the middle of nature in our village homes at different times.

In fact, when we are in the midst of nature and enjoy the wonderful scenery of nature, a different kind of feeling is created between us. And we come back to nature to enjoy this different kind of feeling and liveliness again and again. This is what I feel the most, because the easiest way to overcome the instability that is created by living in the middle of the city is to stay in the middle of nature.


IMG_20180617_100212.jpg
Selfie-1 from our crops land

IMG_20210219_153714.jpg
Selfie-2 from the front side of our pond

IMG_20210221_160612.jpg
Selfie-3 from our tree garden


Selfie Device Redmi 9, Xiaomi smartphone.


Although not a very good selfie, I hope you enjoy it. Thanks everyone for visiting.
@hafizullah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @hafizullah, thank you for taking part in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother.

 3 years ago 

Nature is very good to be a topic guide. Nature is always beautiful

 3 years ago 

Yes, it is true.

 3 years ago 

You have written a great post and you have done a great job of photography. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55