Excellent view of Vegetable Flowers || My Photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Friends,
Greetings from Bangladesh!

I shared some scenes of rural environment yesterday, because I liked the scenes and I noticed a profound effect. In fact, not everyone can enjoy the rural scenery, because if you do not understand the inner workings of the scenery, it will never be possible to enjoy.

Since I spent some time in a rural environment last week. The whole time I spent in rural green nature and a variety of scenery. I have captured the scenes that create a good feeling through my mobile phone. Because I have captured the scenes of making love and feeling good for the purpose of collecting.

The scenes I will share today are a familiar vegetable flower scene. Which we almost always notice in familiar environments. But the nice environment and the different position of the flowers make the scenes more interesting, which is what catches my eye. I hope you like the scenes. Let's enjoy the vegetable flower scenes-

1.jpg

IMG_20210827_105513.jpg

IMG_20210827_105516.jpg

IMG_20210827_105519.jpg

IMG_20210827_105531.jpg

The green nature all around, the bright yellow vegetable flowers in the middle, seem to have created different dimensions and attractions. We know these as Sponge gourd, the vegetables are quite tasty to eat.


TypeVillage Nature
DeviceRedmi 9, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO111
Focal Length3.79mm
LocationEdbarodi, Narayangonj


Thanks all for visiting my photography.

@hafizullah

break.png
Leader Banner-Final.pngbreak.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful flower, I've eaten that vegetable too, it's delicious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59