What Have You Learned From Steem Contest Week IV ||PERSEVERANCE||

Greetings to all creative steemians here. First and foremost, I would like to introduce myself for being here, since this is my very first time to partake in this community. I am @hae-ra, waving from Cebu City, Philippines. I've been here on steemit since 2018.

IMG_20210523_190722.jpg

Before coming here on steemit, my life was so boring. Yes, I got lucky because I have my family who supports me all the way, I also got work that could able to support all our needs, and I have few friends (well, it's better to choose the few, when they are true; than to choose a lot, but you cannot trust), whom I could rely on, and I'm so happy for that. But there's a lot of times that I just spent all my free times in sleeping. Could you just imagine how lonely my life was? Ahahahaha. Not until, someone introduced me for something like this.

Actually, I did not know this platform, until my friend @jenny018 told me about this. But before we became friends, we started as colleague and became closer and closer because of steemit. Honestly, in the very beginning, I did not believe what she was telling me all the way because as I thought about it, it's just like, what an unbelievable thingy. And not until she got her payout as she said. So I decided to join then after how many days of being persuaded by her.
I started here on steemit by introducing myself as a newbie. If you wanna know some of my whereabouts, then you are free to do so. Just click below. 👇
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hae-ra/getting-to-know-me-proud-newbie-stemian
Screenshot_2021_0524_065252.png

While being here, I've got a lot of questions back then. I even checked it's legitimacy. But yes, I could say that it's one of my best decisions that I made and I did not regret even a bit of it. My friend always telling me that while I am here, l will enjoy and have fun. And yes, it's exactly true. Being here on steemit, leads me to my passion in writing. I learned a lot of things. I could able to enhance my knowledge and skills. Maybe it's just not that easy to make good contents because it is so hard to pleased everybody. But I tell you, I just love my work and I love to share it to you, my stories and all.

IMG_20210524_081739.jpg

While being a steemian, I am really having fun here in winning some of the contests. I remember the very first contest that I was joining and I was the winner where I think I won 5sbd that time, if I'm not mistaken. Actually, I could not able to believe it, since I was just a beginner that time, and able to won immediately in my first content. So after that, I've got inspired by my work, and told myself that I really have the ability to do so. I really love myself more because of that. I was so amazing I could tell. That was organized by @reginecruz, it is about "The Best Dad Contest". I really could not forget that time since I was crying a river while writing the content. If you wanna check out and wanna cry too, then you are always welcome to visit here: 👇
https://steemit.com/bestfather/@hae-ra/best-dad
Screenshot_2021_0524_065021.png

Being here on steemit, is not that easy because as I have said, it is so hard to pleased everbody, but as long as you love your work and enjoy being here, then there's no problem about that. It is so much fun to be here anyway.

Making contents makes your brain explode sometimes, ahahahaha,, because you don't know how to start, but little by little, I got used to it. Steemit taught me a lot since then because there's a lot of wonderful articles that I found more interesting, and there's a lot more to learn here. On top of that, you could also earn by making your own contents that you share without any bashers all the way. Since we already knew that social media is one of the toxic environment, but here on steemit, you can enjoy as much as you want here while earning. This is the reason why I love steemit and stay here.

IMG_20210524_081211.jpg

Thank you @abduhawab for initiating this contest. I hope that I am not yet too late for this. I just couldn't able to make any contents for the past few days, since I was being bandwidth for the meantime. But now I just got lucky to be here. My sincere greetings to you and nice to meet you too here in #beautyofcreativity. I hope you like my entry.

Have a blessedful day to all.

received_870852800310868.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @hae-ra, thank you for taking part in the contest. Nice story to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57