My introductory post is Beauty of Creativity||@hadi87

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I will share my introduction with you. I hope you all will seesee

IMG_20220214_124232.jpg

My name is Hadi. I am studying in Inter Second Year. I am a brother. My father works in my house. I used to study in Madrasa. Now I am in General Line.Besides studying, I want to do something and my dream is to study at Dhaka University and I really like to express my skills to you at any moment.I want to help the poor and helpless as well as study

IMG_20211118_062840.jpg

I love to travel. This is a beautiful picture of Kuakata beach. You can see the amazing beauty. I liked it very much.Seeing the sun as a part of natural beauty fills the mind, what a wonderful feeling

1641715948991-01.jpeg

This is the rose flower I can't give them yet. The rose flower is called the queen of flowers. In fact, seeing the rose flower fills the soul. The tie inside all the flowers is the bestbest

IMG_20211117_091913.jpg

Traveling is very important in addition to studies. Traveling is very important in human life. There are many lessons to be learned from the building and we should all do it.

I am ending here as I did today. I have highlighted my introductory episode. Now you give me a chance to work. I will be grateful to you

Thanks,,
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

thank you 💗

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

welcome to the community keep sharing your creativity

 2 years ago 

thank you 💝

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hadi87

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

thank you so much sir 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54