Drawing a beautiful flower || 10 % beneficiaries to @beautycreativity || @hadi87

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear all friends, How are you all? I hope you are all very well. Alhamdulillah, I am very well. Today I drew a rose flower and I hope you all like this flower. I love to do art,I hope you all like this flower of mine, everyone will be with me and everyone will see this post of mine.

1630908344939-01.jpeg

This is a rose flower with a twig I have painted. I hope you will like this flower. I have tried it in a very beautiful way. I don't know how you will feel.I have shared this flower with you step-by-step below.

I wrote down in points what materials I have made to make with this flower.

. Graphite pencil
. Rubber
. Pencil cutter
. Drawing paper

1630908636197-01.jpeg

step 01

First I draw a circle under a drawing paper.I make the circle with this graphite pencil.

1630908601651-01.jpeg

step 2

After making a circle, I make a stalk on both sides of the circle and draw two leaves on each side of the stalk.

1630908531209-01.jpeg

step 3

After drawing the leaves with the stalks, I draw the rose flower.I have tried to draw the flower very nicely, I don't know how you will feel .

1630908443275-01.jpeg

step 4

After drawing the rose flower, I draw two leaves on the flower and I make a rose bud with the stalks on the side of the leaf.

1630908344939-01.jpeg

I showed you how to draw this flower in four steps.I hope you all like drawing this flower of mine. You can also try it at home.It is very good to do art and when you do art, the mentality is much better. You spend your time very well.

This was a beautiful post of mine. I hope you all like this post. I will appear among you with more beautiful posts in the future. Until then, everyone will be fine, Allah Hafez.

Thanks,,
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Regards

@hadi87

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqqaFB2GnW5yVNodCtswB8EedAbTMPKcxh8DGMNUdQWhdKqxc6HEzAbJHTjR23...YXDiJ1FhQMpcnzAZ1j5XwnEqTpNS9qvgZfTFzPvPYLS5hLMpKGysnXjXrfDNEPWom7c6NZLKkiYqXhmtfrqzFVcV2VwLKc5uz8S8HdSnbyd6MoqzNodFnqxPh8.png

Thank you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর একটি গোলাপ ফুলের আর্ট করেছেন ।আপনার গোলাপ ফুল আর্ট আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে। আর তা আপনি খুব ভালোভাবে উপস্থাপনা করেছেন‌। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর একটি আর্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর করে আপনি এই গোলাপ ফুলের আর্ট করেছেন। চমৎকার লাগছে আপনার আর্ট। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 2 years ago 

You can do great art, brother. I like your flower art, my vision. Good luck brother.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

I am entertained by your beautiful painting, thank you for sharing and entertaining.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

What a nice flower you have painted. It just marvelous. Thank you very much for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53