drawing a two beautiful Pheasants || 10% beneficiaries to @beautycreativity || @hadi87

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, How are you all? i hope you are all very well. I am also well.

I love to draw and I like to draw any picture. Today I drew a picture of two pheasants together with a graphite pencil and 3 color pencils.I hope you all will see the post from the beginning to the end.

1630827999128-01.jpeg

First of all I shared my drawing with you. You can see that it looks very beautiful. I have tried to draw the picture very beautifully. I hope you all will like it.

1630856728851-01.jpeg

I shared with you what materials I like to draw this picture.

. 1 graphite pencil
. 3 Color pencil
. Rubber
. Pencil cutter
. Art paper

I have completed this picture with these three materials.

1630828596147-01.jpeg

First I drew a picture of two pheasants with pencil on art paper.Very slowly at first I draw these two pictures.

1630827748127-01.jpeg

Completes by drawing two pheasants,Tia then draws a beautiful tree branch under the bird's feet.And in a very beautiful way I finish drawing the branch of the tree.

1630827999128-01.jpeg

And the last picture I finished with color.Here I have used three color pencils. The three color pencils are red color, Pheasants color, green color,I hope you all like this post. You can also draw the picture with the materials at home.I will appear among you with some more beautiful posts ahead. Until then, Allah Hafez.

Thanks,,
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Regards

@hadi87

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqqaFB2GnW5yVNodCtswB8EedAbTMPKcxh8DGMNUdQWhdKqxc6HEzAbJHTjR23...YXDiJ1FhQMpcnzAZ1j5XwnEqTpNS9qvgZfTFzPvPYLS5hLMpKGysnXjXrfDNEPWom7c6NZLKkiYqXhmtfrqzFVcV2VwLKc5uz8S8HdSnbyd6MoqzNodFnqxPh8.png

Thank you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love the two tier paintings, you have done it with great skill, you have presented each step very nicely and the color combination was great, good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother 💝

 2 years ago 

Your painting is cool, I'm interested to see it

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Your painting is cool, I'm interested to see it

 2 years ago 

Brother post has been very nice. There is a lot to learn from this post. Good luck to you and to you. Always be good

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 

পাখি দুইটা অনেক চমৎকার ড্রয়িং করেছেন। বিশেষ করে কালার কম্বিনেশন টা অসাধারন ছিল। আমার কাছে অনেক অনেক ভালো লেগেছে

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Your drawing has been really great. It was very nice to see. Very nicely presented. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hana's work is simple and nice..I like Art..

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55