Macro photography || 10% beneficiaries to @beautycreativity || @hadi87

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone

Hello my dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all very well. I am very well. Friends, today I came up with a very nice post among you. Friends, today I have come up with a very nice post among you. Today I have captured some beautiful pictures with the macro lens camera of my mobile. I hope you enjoy this post, everyone will be with me and everyone will see this post.

This morning I was sitting outside my house and driving on my mobile. Suddenly I saw some insects and I thought I could take pictures with the macro lens camera of my mobile. Then I immediately went and started capturing every insect picture and you can see that the pictures have tried to capture a lot of beautiful cameras.

I love to do photography. Now I will share with you the pictures taken with the macro lens camera of my mobile. You will see that the pictures are very beautiful. I have tried to photography them.
I took every picture with a lot of patience and tried to make every picture very fresh. I hope you enjoy this post.

1652250368661-01.jpeg

1652250398122-01.jpeg

1652250427400-01.jpeg

1652250456112-01.jpeg

1652250476186-01.jpeg

1652250508251-01.jpeg

There was a post today about taking pictures of some beautiful insects with the macro lens camera of my mobile phon. I patiently capture these pictures with the macro lens camera of my mobile. I hope you will like these pictures very much. Everyone will be with me, I will appear among you again with another beautiful post, then all will be well, Allah Hafeez.

click device : Redmi Note 10 Pro

Thanks,,
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Regards

@hadi87

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqqaFB2GnW5yVNodCtswB8EedAbTMPKcxh8DGMNUdQWhdKqxc6HEzAbJHTjR23...YXDiJ1FhQMpcnzAZ1j5XwnEqTpNS9qvgZfTFzPvPYLS5hLMpKGysnXjXrfDNEPWom7c6NZLKkiYqXhmtfrqzFVcV2VwLKc5uz8S8HdSnbyd6MoqzNodFnqxPh8.png

Thank you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

পোকার মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে 💝

 2 years ago 

Wow! this macro photography is also I like this photography thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much 💝

 2 years ago 

Your photography is very cool, my friend, this beetle looks very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💝

 2 years ago 

I like macro photography a lot. I also occasionally try macro photography. You have given us some very nice macrographics. I like it very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

I was fascinated by your macro photography bro. An amazing insect has done macro photography. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। খুব অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে

 2 years ago 

মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করে খুবই মুগ্ধকর হয়েছে। আপনার মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43