Creative captured and edited by my humble self

in Beauty of Creativitylast month (edited)

Good day friends, hope your day is going very well, as mine is going very well too. It's my pleasure to post my content in this community @beautycreativity as my first post in this community, I am new here in this community hope am warmly welcome.

Now let dive into the main work;

I took a very stunning image by my self early this year, and this images I captured is very nice images, which I hope everyone of us may like to see.

This images was capture with a smart phone, and edited with the same smart phone with the help of mobile application.

Here are the breakdown

Captured with
Infinix Smart 5

Edited with
Photoshop

IMG_20240329_173445_280.jpg
This is a flower I also took a picture of it, after capturing the flowering shrubs, I decided to edit it to make it more colourful and attractive. The main reason I took the image is just to use it as a wallpaper to my phone lock screen and home screen, because I always love nature.

Screenshot_20240725-145405.png
Here is how it's look in my wallpaper

Down here is another image captured by me
IMG_20240327_181915_438.jpg

IMG_20240327_181915_439.jpg

I saw this rock early this year, when I visited my hometown, it was so attractive, how it was just so smooth and round contributed to the attraction which made me decided to take a picture of it to save it in my smart phone device storage.

Hope you love the images I took and edited, thanks for going through the content

I love you all 🥰
Sort:  
 last month 

Welcome to our community,

Please complete the verification post before sharing your creative content with us. Without verification process, we can not support on your post.

 last month 

Thanks for the notification.

Please what are the procedure to complete the verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35