My original poetry :It's all weird

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

How many nights of silence
Instability with hunger in the stomach
I sell a lot of faith,
In this market of disbelief.
Who is the king of footpaths?
I have to find him
There are many great rewards,
I need to touch him.
There are tears in every house
There is no chat in the afternoon
It's all weird,
I turn around like an idiot.

image.png
Source

One day everyone's time
It's over,
That is the rule
We have to obey.

How many nights of silence

Instability with hunger in the stomach
I sell a lot of faith,
In this market of disbelief.
Who is the king of footpaths?
I have to find him
There are many great rewards,
I need to touch him.
There are tears in every house
There is no chat in the afternoon
It's all weird,
I turn around like an idiot.

One day everyone's time
It's over,
That is the rule
We have to obey.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well written, thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Its my pleasure .thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

nice poetry

 3 years ago 

thank u so much

 3 years ago 

U're wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09